Hello, I'm Caren Rachelle!

Hi my name is Caren,i am 34 years old fromi have experience having a babysitting jobs,fulltime and reside for 11 years in Italy,i did some nanny jobs for italian family and i had one english employer since i transfer here in Stockholm im trying my best to start a carreer which i can be love children,and from new born baby and toddlers that i started before in employer might be interested wih you


Specialties

  • Baking
  • Cleaning
  • Cooking
  • First aid
  • Laundry
  • Homework tutor
  • Arts and crafts
  • Sports
  • Music

Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • English
  • Italian
  • Spanish
  • German

Education

  • Computer Programming

Availability

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

2 References

  • January 2019 Annika is a Friend

    Caren is an experienced nanny/babysitter since many years. I consider Caren being a reliable, warm and kind person and would therefore be happy to recommend her for any babysitting job.

  • January 2019 Joakim is a Family member

    I have known Caren, my fiancee, for almost 2 years now. She is a very kind and caring person and has several years of experience with babysitting and she has good references. Caren is hardworking and has a good sense of knowing when things need to be done and could be characterized as a doer and a taker of initiatives. When it comes to childcare Caren has a very good hand with kids and has a way of getting them in a good mode and activate them.

About myself as a babysitter

Gender Female
Smokes No
Has children No
Driver's license No
Car No
Age 34
Experience with babysitting 9 - 10 years
Experience with age(s)
  • Baby
  • Toddler
  • Gradeschooler
  • Teenager
Preferred babysitting location At the family
Favorited 1 time

Average rate for 1 child

SEK150.00/hr

Verifications

Email
Verified
Phone
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 84
Facebook
375 Friends

Activities

Member since December 2018
Last activity

Share this profile

Get in touch

Location

City Babysitter Stockholm
Province / region Stockholm Municipality, Stockholm

On the map