Automatic translations may not be completely accurate.

Vi är 4 st personer i hushållet två vuxna en son på 22 år och Adriano som är 8 år Adriano har autism och det är till fördel om personen som skall passa honom har erfarenhet av det Vi bor i lägenhet Vi behöver hjälp med barnpassning 3-6 Tim vid enstaka tillfällen

Characteristics of the children:
  • Energetic
  • Friendly
  • Playful

Number of children
1
Age of children
  • Gradeschooler
Children with special needs
Angel is looking for someone who is certified in special needs care for children. Learn more
Specific experience:
  • Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD)

For your own safety and protection, only communicate and get paid through Babysits. Never share personal information like ID documents and bank details with someone you have never met. Learn more

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Languages we speak
  • Spanish
  • Swedish
Favorited
0 times

We need a babysitter comfortable with

Cooking

0 Reviews

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.


0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Loading...

Angel provided

Email address

Activities

Member since
January 2023
Last activity
Answered messages
-
Average response time
-
Bookings
0
Repeat bookings
0

Share this profile


Discover other options in and around Gothenburg


130,00 kr/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

130,00 kr/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Log in or sign up